Fel Sweetenberg – Limited Edition Vinyl Available

“The Sophomore Jinx” album was released in 2010 originally and simultaneously became an instant classic and best kept secret.

Few got wind of the release despite the album’s indisputable quality and the project slowly became overlooked. This hidden gem showcases the versatility of Fel Sweetenberg as an Emcee and producer. Hailing from the lost city of Camden, New Jersey, Sweetenberg produced all tracks on the album except one produced by the Illustrious Illmind.

Available on Limited Edition 12 inch vinyl for $30.


A1 Awful Pretty Pt. 2
A2 Look Into The Eyes Of Fel (cuts by Dj Jayski)
A3 Light Em Up, Blow Em Out (cuts by Dj Panek)
A4 Minor Problem feat. Aul Purpis (cuts by Fel Sweetenberg)

B1 Ecetera feat. Ethel Cee
B2 The Nuthin’
B3 Skyz Fallin’ (cuts by Dj Jayski)
B4 Trubblesume

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *